Peiyang Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Контроль качества

Контроль качества

PCC имеет полную систему закупок и инспекции сырья, при этом строгий контроль каждой партии сырья. Мы тестируем производительность и состав материала в профессиональной физико-химической лаборатории для обеспечения качества и согласованности материалов.


material test


Компания установила строгий стандарт для каждой производственной линии, и большинство стандартов еще более строги, чем отраслевые стандарты. Эти стандарты предусматривают требования к производству, классификацию качества, процедуру испытаний, правила проверки, символ, паспортную табличку, упаковку, транспортировку и хранение и т. Д. Продуктов. Каждая связь соответствует международному стандарту.


production site

PCC production site


PCC имеет компьютерную управляемую крупномасштабную гидравлическую экспериментальную платформу, которая может выполнять диаметр до 15 метров.


hydraulic experimental platform


Благодаря строгому контролю качества, PCC успешно проходит проверку от международного инспекционного учреждения, такого как SGS, TUV, BV и т. Д., И предоставляет клиентам надежные модульные нефтеперерабатывающие заводы, газоперерабатывающие заводы и другое химическое оборудование.

  • TEL:+ 86-022-87890750
  • FAX:+ 86-022-87893352
  • EMAIL:tiantim@peiyangchem.com
  • ADDRESS:15F, 269 Anshanxi Rd, район Нанкай, Тяньцзинь, Китай 300192

Peiyang Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Quality Control

Quality Control

PCC has a complete procurement and inspection system for raw materials, with strict inspection of each batch of raw materials. We test the performance and material composition in professional physicochemical laboratory to ensure the quality and consistency of the materials.


material test


The Company set strict standard for each production links, and most standards are even stricter than industry standards. These standards stipulate the production requirements, quality classification, test procedure, inspection rule, symbol, nameplate, package, transportation and storage etc. of products. Each links meet international standard.


production site

PCC production site


PCC has a computer-controlled large-scale hydraulic experimental platform, which can do diameter up to 15 meters column internal distribution accuracy experiments.


hydraulic experimental platform


With strict quality control, PCC successfully passes inspection from international inspection institution like SGS, TUV, BV etc. and delivered reliable modular refineries, gas processing plants and other chemical equipment to clients.

  • TEL:+86-022-87890750
  • FAX:+86-022-87893352
  • EMAIL:tiantim@peiyangchem.com
  • ADDRESS:15F, 269 Anshanxi Rd, Nankai District, Tianjin, China 300192